keep your / hand on the rail / if / all / else fails

<< Saturday, Mar. 17, 2012 - 7:29 pm >>
Well 1

I lack this thing called faith. Is it insecurity? Or are we just not meant for each other. I am always waiting and overwhelmed, and he is too zen, too unreal.

When I lie down next to his heart he feels like a brother to me. Every time we fight, I feel like a mother or a severe older sister scolding a child.

Am I a psychological mess?

We don't agree about most things. We say some nice words, but lots of mean nasty shit.

And I would kiss Tengo if he really existed. But I hold you dear close to my heart you know, and when this presence turns into an absence we know we'll both be sorry.

Cinnamon lips kissing the rain
It's been raining way too much here
Long shadows and tall expectations
Something breaks and hurts sometimes