keep your / hand on the rail / if / all / else fails

<< Saturday, Aug. 09, 2008 - 2:03 pm >>
bones

oh man, for the past 3 days i've been soooo sick to the bone and teeth. my throat seems to have become a habitat for all things nasty and it's just ugh gross etc. being sick sucks and i'm starting the new gig next monday which means i only have tomorrow to recover. my eyes feel so tired and sore from crying i wonder if being sick turns everyone into a sissy or maybe its just me? anyway i better do something useful like play with my new toy (awesome new graphics tablet!) instead of wasting my panadol empowered energy here. eh

ps - i've been trying to figure out if there is a way to import photoshop brushes into after effects but there seems to be no way to do it. i looked everywhere and only a couple of threads in creative cow seem to address this extremely dumb mistake. i am sooo tempted to write to adobe to see to this immediately ahhh i am really really sick....