keep your / hand on the rail / if / all / else fails

<< Thursday, Nov. 15, 2007 - 11:02 pm >>
gold in the air of summer

you should've seen the look on my face when he walked in today. i was stuck and screwed and j comes in and saves my day, rescues my film from evil interlace-ry. i thought he'd left for new zealand but he is leaving next week instead. my stars must've been aligned today.

yesterday was gawd awful though, i don't even want to start on how k hung up on me before i even started talking and totally shattered my trust. even if we start talking again, i don't think it is something redeemable. he's just that kind of person -- i've made up my mind.

but, seeing j again and meeting this lovely girl n and making friends with her really made my day. i'm once again hopeful for a change.