keep your / hand on the rail / if / all / else fails

<< Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2006 - 7:51 am >>
through the wilderness and no flashlight

sigh, i've been so busy it's not funny. this week i started my course at cofa. and now my mind won't rest until i come up with a good idea for the first project. i'm loving it though, scary as it is. i've made some friends and they're totally rad and sweet. i also managed to meet another fellow diaryland soul there, which was pleasantly surprising!

this weekend i catch up with two old friends. brown boxes to unpack, letters to write, cd's to mail .. my card is overflowing.

also i am terribly in need of new music (new to me, but not to you). if you have any music recommendations (any wilco album recommendations would be muchly appreciated) do send them my way, pretty please.