keep your / hand on the rail / if / all / else fails

<< Sunday, Apr. 09, 2006 - 8:59 pm >>
sydney.craigslist > missed connections

far far away - w4m

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply to: [email protected]
Date: 2006-04-05, 2:13PM EST


you're about 6'4, blond hair, blue eyes. fucking cute. and gone....


this is in or around from me


Andrew outside of Chinese Laundry, 3:50 a.m. last weekend? - w4m - 28

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply to: [email protected]
Date: 2006-03-17, 1:12PM EST


Andrew W.,

Did you talk to this awesome girl out of Chinese Laundry at 3:50 a.m. last weekend? She and her friend showed you their freshly manicured toes? You chatted for a long time but no numbers were exchanged? Okay, here's the deal. I'm not her (so I won't divulge her name, but she likes butterflies), but I am a close friend of her - in America. ANYWAY, did you offer her your card but she didn't say anything? If so, she DIDN'T hear!!! She says she wasn't drunk, but she was! At any rate, she wished she had taken your card or given you her number!

So here's the deal: you need to write to me and send me your version of the story from meeting to good-bye (so I can make sure it really IS you). I know enough details to figure it out. Don't worry, she's not obsessed or anything, you just made a really nice impression. So if you've got this, by some weird chance, write write write - and I'll send you both each other's e-mail address.

Sincerely,

Connector in San Francisco

this is in or around Sydney


Help me find Cedric Richardson - m4m - 45

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply to: [email protected]
Date: 2006-03-30, 7:59AM EST


In about 1997, I met a beautiful man in Key West. His name is Cedric Richardson. Fairly tall, handsome features, lean, dark hair, fair skin. He worked in some capacity at a university in Sydney. Not long after, he moved to Melbourne, I think. We connected in a major way, and though it didn't work I think of him often and wonder if he is well. Yes...I fell in love like a fool on vacation, but at least I met a wonderful person. He would be in his early 40s, and I'm sure still as good looking as he was back then.
Please, if you know him, let him know I'd like to communicate by email or phone. I'd like to catch up on his life. My phone: nine one nine six three seven eight five zero seven. Again, I'm in the states, in N.C.


this is in or around North Carolina, US


4 PAWS VET - Neutral Bay

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply to: [email protected]
Date: 2006-04-07, 3:49PM EST


on Friday 1pm ish 7 April

we had the briefest of chats

I had the German shepherd

you had the small dog on your knee. You had an English accent and are stunning.

It was a missed connection that I really want to rectify


3/26/06-Red Line Harvard Square to Silver Line at South Station - w4m

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply to: [email protected]
Date: 2006-03-29, 11:32PM EST


Sunday, March 26th-Massive piece of luggage, heading to airport, you said that you couldn't wait to just check your luggage. You had a great accent and beautiful eyes. I was a bit disheveled with my blonde hair up in a clip. I got off at Central Square in Cambridge and wished you a safe trip... Are you out there?


this is in or around MBTA-Boston